This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Unicode.org is https, except for http://cldr.unicode.org
authorMax Maischein <corion@corion.net>
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 07:45:09 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
committerMax Maischein <corion@corion.net>
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 08:14:50 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
commit30659cfdeafec7fc89eeb1ecb86d2f7d3ebdd638
treece10547dbdd15e68177b35d4af5279daafd2a8cf
parenta7b1b28993a3bf201eb28bc386434076d5c18a7d
Unicode.org is https, except for cldr.unicode.org
pod/perlebcdic.pod
pod/perlfunc.pod
pod/perllocale.pod
pod/perlrebackslash.pod
pod/perlrecharclass.pod
pod/perlretut.pod
pod/perluniintro.pod