This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta: Rmv duplicate entry
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 23 May 2017 03:26:21 +0000 (21:26 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 23 May 2017 05:33:07 +0000 (23:33 -0600)
commit3022c6b792d99952dacdcdd439bc27ac44d6fa90
tree8bc6e8eb055d13448f5b812c095d8a0d57a494b6
parent15a2047707ef29dc9eabf1730f003b8f35ea333a
perldelta: Rmv duplicate entry
pod/perldelta.pod