This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Devel-PPPort/parts/inc/misc: Rmv duplicates in =provides
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 20:42:01 +0000 (14:42 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 06:37:35 +0000 (00:37 -0600)
commit300406c50976646285075a84c0dae18a3e01d00d
tree5f4a4dbc3816bdd8ab91ef6fdf15463cdb247d67
parentf2615e360947a74a2317135477274293f0e14fe2
Devel-PPPort/parts/inc/misc: Rmv duplicates in =provides

These entries are unneeded, as the __UNDEFINED__ macro automatically
includes them.
dist/Devel-PPPort/parts/inc/misc