This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.c: Fix typo in comment
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 03:40:47 +0000 (21:40 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 30 May 2014 22:08:34 +0000 (16:08 -0600)
commit2fe3656feb1a874c8fa405f50b4a1f142ca260b3
tree5718b01c2c779b9f41dfb0388ff9ddb2f047f701
parenta283d99919666e4dba96ead467c038ed9179bf4f
regcomp.c: Fix typo in comment
regcomp.c