This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Increase $B::Deparse::VERSION to 1.09
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 15:42:20 +0000 (08:42 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 19:23:38 +0000 (12:23 -0700)
commit2fa5ecdcec5f36a081de02eeb1ace31f4fc20114
tree5f32ea450922c1e7ac6c5882ca1393f6f7615802
parent1978b668ca7817baf02fb20a49327ab82da3bcd4
Increase $B::Deparse::VERSION to 1.09
dist/B-Deparse/Deparse.pm