This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl #126633] check children of OA_DANGEROUS ops for common scalars
authorDave Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 00:36:10 +0000 (11:36 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 22:12:59 +0000 (09:12 +1100)
commit2f9365dc3b09bdf83c00a6d176d882057608308e
treef9e8dd13fc208fefd61b3ff3a693fde84112c819
parent5c1db5695506e43718a1575bebb1ecf2675e3798
[perl #126633] check children of OA_DANGEROUS ops for common scalars

Tony Cook: added tests
op.c
t/op/aassign.t