This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[Merge] Yank study
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 30 May 2012 06:55:55 +0000 (23:55 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 30 May 2012 06:58:14 +0000 (23:58 -0700)
commit2f8cb65be80b5da49bcc214b85c10b8b1c3a4ff3
tree9b6f38de4a3d57968c0b46022d00f780d042ae71
parent14d04a33467fd25c9767918f61a2bfaec64b0cfa
parentfbb778ece622018e584f22012a40bbfacb6e5c2d
[Merge] Yank study

study was made a no-op in 5.16, but the code was left in place,
unused.  This branch removes the code implementing study, leaving
pp_study and screaminstr as stubs.