This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
mktables: Add containing_range method
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sat, 9 Oct 2010 23:33:30 +0000 (17:33 -0600)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 20:45:12 +0000 (13:45 -0700)
commit2f7a881590f2b29bdd5ae0206e7f253a8584c54a
tree14a70b6fd7497f03d93baea25f27c07cf12095d2
parent1a9d544b77ec303c6588cf8d8fbea4a55b5a7bc9
mktables: Add containing_range method

This method will be used in multiple places
lib/unicore/mktables