This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
metaconfig.h: Add entry for wcrtomb()
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 2 Dec 2019 15:42:20 +0000 (08:42 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 16:28:06 +0000 (09:28 -0700)
commit2f3ca7de6e61f697ef8ce03cd34fa1037cbf4aa2
treefea5fe703851335cb97e057c9e617eb0e8076ae0
parenta49981460f78bdb771ca714ce5f65a38609676a0
metaconfig.h: Add entry for wcrtomb()
metaconfig.h