This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix Berkeley DB function type tests.
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 22:46:40 +0000 (17:46 -0500)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Sun, 8 Jul 2018 02:27:30 +0000 (21:27 -0500)
commit2f2a2ed1c0bbba915d8fbb368503976317358592
tree8646d8a50a36b09ce89b4a55ea973edc22b94cf9
parent7e7bdfd74fb6c113e9fbec9b06b7f12a6be7a687
Fix Berkeley DB function type tests.

These tests fail with clang with a missing return in non-void
function warning, and any warning at all causes the types to
default to int.  It turns out DB::File doesn't use Configure's
types, but we should report the correct thing in case anyone
accesses them via %Config.
Configure