This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
In embed.pl's walk_table, the default filename of '-' was never used.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 09:49:24 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 11:10:16 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
commit2f2085406d63a2408b18e7f5a1601606a3540cf4
tree777e787312d20118e886e58f630b47f92dce534d
parent7b53c8eedd95a752eb7639bf6dbd9cf3c3ea2dc6
In embed.pl's walk_table, the default filename of '-' was never used.

Remove it, simplifying the argument passing.
embed.pl