This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update Module::CoreList for 5.x.y
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sat, 20 Aug 2011 18:56:49 +0000 (14:56 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sat, 20 Aug 2011 18:57:26 +0000 (14:57 -0400)
commit2f183b4111db39835265a16dee6526e8182cacbd
treed3d119852f442a2d3729be7e0b32dd15a3466c83
parenteef7c73e44b9729e36337c65eb4523aeefaba2b9
Update Module::CoreList for 5.x.y
dist/Module-CoreList/Changes
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm