This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix pod errors
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 03:13:39 +0000 (21:13 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 03:14:32 +0000 (21:14 -0600)
commit2f07b2fb1d76d4d4f344f296ee3432f3f3ce4580
treebe5d1a40f4ffb9440c0b23e20f79b0ce7c1744d9
parent3e66cf746848e9cdd3d001d1261e869c33ab2651
Fix pod errors

introduced by cd7ac46508e1b2b346c339417237ef487bf59c74
util.c