This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Link directly to the right perlrun section everywhere in perlfunc
authorDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 13:11:52 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
committerDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 13:12:41 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
commit2ed3a28816e0987ebe7c78e7a8eba84a0fb9b0e7
treea0b21b0b171ac6679c914be872b7ad9e34af034f
parent5d894ca5213a852cb764a9c7d17b0cd7295597ea
Link directly to the right perlrun section everywhere in perlfunc
pod/perlfunc.pod