This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
dist/lib/Makefile.PL: change INSTALLDIRS to 'site' for 5.12 and later
authorBrian Gottreu <gottreu@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 00:54:03 +0000 (19:54 -0500)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 02:09:09 +0000 (04:09 +0200)
commit2ed0bf6bc8788e94a3c945ee58ffea3572051f90
tree7478b2bd4b70ebd49135d88607892a8d85679a5f
parent70ba8092db41e7b304479da40a30e1c2163395f9
dist/lib/Makefile.PL: change INSTALLDIRS to 'site' for 5.12 and later
dist/lib/Makefile.PL