This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Make makedef.pl build the command line from its own @INC
authorMax Maischein <corion@corion.net>
Fri, 25 Sep 2009 20:26:33 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
committerH.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Sun, 27 Sep 2009 20:02:43 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
commit2e94c8152e39dcf6aa876a7fa29045115f77194d
treeaea2bca2e44a9209b955f1c7e905757c6cf584b0
parentffff3758321ce19c1a12dee2d933f1bca64b7861
Make makedef.pl build the command line from its own @INC

Attached is a patch that cleans up the code in makedef.pl that I added,
like Merijn suggested.

-max

Signed-off-by: H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
makedef.pl