This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix copy-and-paste mistake in U8TO64_LE
authorMatt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2019 00:13:48 +0000 (16:13 -0800)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2019 02:02:59 +0000 (03:02 +0100)
commit2e38307183b4040022d31197d9622455f3848966
treec2fafabd2dae011abeb4987ab66635c717e0dc53
parentc4b6b96d53556cbfabec85cb5114d0113c5766c8
Fix copy-and-paste mistake in U8TO64_LE

Fixes: https://github.com/Perl/perl5/issues/17244
Fixes: https://github.com/Perl/perl5/issues/17247
Fixes: https://rt.cpan.org/Ticket/Display.html?id=130890
hv_macro.h