This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update core to Time::Local 1.2300 from CPAN
authorDave Rolsky <autarch@urth.org>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 16:28:07 +0000 (11:28 -0500)
committerDave Rolsky <autarch@urth.org>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 14:08:23 +0000 (09:08 -0500)
commit2e37ca1eef9874492f0bc5157e8b18d05861aef6
treeac64ad6efc2e2d2d6be879221f90197a6cd999b4
parentbbe42f07d969063aabc8ae4605c000d8a83105fd
Update core to Time::Local 1.2300 from CPAN
cpan/Time-Local/lib/Time/Local.pm
cpan/Time-Local/t/Local.t