This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
typo fixes for Tie::File
authorDavid Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 11:18:21 +0000 (07:18 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 25 May 2013 12:56:00 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
commit2ded50a3a5f3bcefd17202c671ab6f24fab4dbe3
treefaed95c28705b8a44937f30f3132bf7981a5ae4f
parentd6579db461e0c75f74a5d0fd64321c0bd886963e
typo fixes for Tie::File

Bump $VERSION.
dist/Tie-File/lib/Tie/File.pm