This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perl.h: Move some code around
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 5 Jul 2020 04:01:16 +0000 (22:01 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 6 Dec 2020 20:20:18 +0000 (13:20 -0700)
commit2de541a7c621c3f3e23da3d477977c545a78bf87
treec7caabbb060695b18b2cc604dc27ce6511bc7fbc
parent88086fd8ed3eb3b690514588f5d6da7c429a5a8e
perl.h: Move some code around

This is in preparation for future commits where things will be needed
earlier/later than currently.
perl.h