This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
lib/utf8_heavy.pl: Don't return empty under miniperl
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 18:11:48 +0000 (12:11 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 18:17:31 +0000 (12:17 -0600)
commit2db3e0912896dca25c764b330d35df25367db1a6
tree6aab46ca6b47929a37edaaaef199f1af6aaa5014
parent9d233e1229b9d4643a30bb6859b534d2052d00cd
lib/utf8_heavy.pl: Don't return empty under miniperl

When run under miniperl before mktables has generated its tables , this
program would return empty for Unicode properties instead of an error
condition.  The problem was that when it detected this, it just
continued on to the rest of the code which assumed it had found an empty
table, instead of no table at all.  The solution is to return an e error
when one is detected.
lib/utf8_heavy.pl