This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Refactor t/op/join.t to use test.pl instead of making TAP by hand.
authorColin Kuskie <colink@perldreamer.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 00:42:18 +0000 (17:42 -0700)
committerJesse Luehrs <doy@tozt.net>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 21:40:50 +0000 (16:40 -0500)
commit2d7bc9fa6a3bfff96884720e23a819e1d269d0e0
treee9b707735a9697c4d4d8a4b635c40a4482c866b6
parentf0b0a4d296551cb3df320db39ea6327996961d9c
Refactor t/op/join.t to use test.pl instead of making TAP by hand.

Added a utility sub to the test for the byte vs character tests.
t/op/join.t