This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
On Win32, load File::Spec::Functions before chdir()ing somewhere where the
authorSteve Hay <SteveHay@planit.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2009 16:28:04 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <SteveHay@planit.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2009 16:29:02 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
commit2d53619e84b23c168ecb5cfd35e6cfb10dd066d0
treebcf827d250a3b96d77b30344351549ea0a8dfae8
parent4a5df3864868b2e99a39b861035a682e1ea6cb93
On Win32, load File::Spec::Functions before chdir()ing somewhere where the
relative paths in @INC don't work.
make_ext.pl