This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Change deprecation warning text
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:47:27 +0000 (17:47 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 19:14:46 +0000 (12:14 -0700)
commit2d212e86d115af0ec7bda9d374433535fb9b20ab
tree61683867c51384f0f5a91b4683aea2190f377ca0
parentfafdadbd9bc5a1631942dcbd40913421d206117e
Change deprecation warning text

The old text used the passive voice.  No 5.23 release has been made with
the old text, so no perldelta changes are needed.
pod/perldiag.pod
t/lib/warnings/utf8
utf8.c