This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
uniprops.pod: restore properties counts
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 16:11:27 +0000 (09:11 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 16:15:43 +0000 (09:15 -0700)
commit2cf724d498600d69eef0cc9013134e35fd9eff6d
tree7bdc689459dba746953ee805d2b20a2a8c49070e
parentf7326ddc380f88d2fe75ca0e5e9cc11b2dac6b55
uniprops.pod: restore properties counts

As a side effect of commit bd9ebcfd4a6439f22bcaf330cd6d936de78362c5,
which was to make smalle unicore tables, the counts of the number of
code points matched by the various properties in perluniprops.pod were
removed.  This restores them
lib/unicore/mktables