This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
podcheck.t: Correctly count columns
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 31 Jul 2011 22:51:04 +0000 (16:51 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 31 Jul 2011 23:01:42 +0000 (17:01 -0600)
commit2cd46bfd6d03cd8826c5e968efdd36416191bc8f
tree56cabae0bef26a6ff0bfb060e0996bee925e38d1
parent712b953a2cdbb6f01a4a7bc669341e1afb80324c
podcheck.t: Correctly count columns

The comment being removed that justified the +1 also being removed is
specious; it did not consider the size of the line being output.
t/porting/known_pod_issues.dat
t/porting/podcheck.t