This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
XPUSH*: reuse code from mPUSH* macros
authorEugen Konkov <kes-kes@yandex.ru>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 08:07:54 +0000 (09:07 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 08:17:04 +0000 (09:17 +0100)
commit2ca72cbebc229b6b6dc5483d0ee5776828c98d3d
tree4b35de4801088a2196108ef1261d092eb21d3f9e
parentd555ed0b6de9491102269b7381933b2426cee69f
XPUSH*: reuse code from mPUSH* macros
AUTHORS
pp.h