This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove constant.pm-specific behaviour from Internals::SvREADONLY
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 02:02:57 +0000 (18:02 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 01:54:26 +0000 (17:54 -0800)
commit2c6c1df5c2ddebe97be50ffbfbe1f5a2cf113eb1
tree655e3eebb7adbde2f11101723e7fb61f5d5e00dc
parent88df5f01a6650d6895e7d3f03d1b340ca2506b05
Remove constant.pm-specific behaviour from Internals::SvREADONLY

Some stuff on CPAN is using this undocumented function, so give
constant.pm its own.  It is already a core module, depending on
functionality provided by the core solely for its sake; so this
does not really change its relationship to the core.
dist/constant/lib/constant.pm
universal.c