This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
SvFLAGS: informally reserve a bit
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:19:50 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:22:50 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
commit2c39754a51ff0311c18539adf3808a52242313c3
treeafd7e36babae4a6a65518ec6047642c072ad8393
parent9fa5aa9143471cda101c2ac9e87f7bf90ccd0b36
SvFLAGS: informally reserve a bit

SvFAKE is currently unused on HVs, so I'm marking it as mine.
Hopefully it will eventually get used for vtables on HVs.

I've also improved the description of SVs_TEMP.
sv.h