This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regexec.c: fixup annoying unbalanced whitespace
authorYves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 21:13:16 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
committerYves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 11:28:52 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
commit2c27f131241beb434fcd2e4d3c6e9314506513c0
treeb1ed309a7f5abb8430b9a95ff17394f7e3c5accb
parent2b1a3689744d136137615e54657eec1b16f71afa
regexec.c: fixup annoying unbalanced whitespace
regexec.c