This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl #72156]: substitute `less -R' for `less' for groff's new usage
authorJosh ben Jore <jjore@cpan.org>
Mon, 1 Feb 2010 16:05:13 +0000 (08:05 -0800)
committerJosh ben Jore <jjore@cpan.org>
Sun, 7 Feb 2010 20:42:47 +0000 (12:42 -0800)
commit2c0c170a5682dcc9df1a873339af96740b1b0e52
tree476ae92a552753196c5b5ad6c5b875346ad80538
parent761cea1cfc55c559b6225d4c6b64eb223b1733c3
[perl #72156]: substitute `less -R' for `less' for groff's new usage
of ANSI escape codes by setting $Config{less} (and thereby
$Config{pager}).
Configure