This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlebcdic.pod nits plus improve controls docs
authorKarl Williamson <khw@khw-desktop.(none)>
Sat, 24 Apr 2010 20:24:25 +0000 (14:24 -0600)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgs@consttype.org>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 07:39:51 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
commit2c09a866c8998f757d628460ed585e1cb8011792
tree1211b7c3b64c1ac3596d510b09998914772c2a1e
parent5691ca5ffd4d6a13697bf93428d59bef37aea48a
perlebcdic.pod nits plus improve controls docs

The controls all now have names, and the part about \c\ has been
corrected.  The table widths have been changed; all recipes have been
tested on the new tables.
pod/perlebcdic.pod