This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlport: Various nits
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 02:39:39 +0000 (20:39 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 02:48:06 +0000 (20:48 -0600)
commit2c0445268a1bb7696e04b8b9b324c3d6880bb18a
tree13cd9055f035e0f296936761af513a9bae96f8c8
parente42530d222eb93e1f8f64050733a0885baea44f0
perlport: Various nits
pod/perlport.pod