This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.c: Remove outdated #undef
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sat, 11 Feb 2012 20:20:45 +0000 (13:20 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sat, 11 Feb 2012 20:37:56 +0000 (13:37 -0700)
commit2bce2197f3ee44d0b4726e1ac8112b1c95457f7e
treead0f122c9144aad32c2bd271324f717ead0e72b2
parentce712c886b5979bd55a7bc9aa9140b5aa62f8f82
regcomp.c: Remove outdated #undef
regcomp.c