This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
eval_sv: followup fix to 4aca2f62ef
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sun, 3 Oct 2010 21:28:28 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sun, 3 Oct 2010 21:29:52 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
commit2ba65d5fcc3ac0e8cf3fd24ff6b1082f772a8545
treef8c17c9e7033ce692c03fb755caeec0d93738d51
parenta5addb167c102dc5dcd1ab886caf0cb4f554eb05
eval_sv: followup fix to 4aca2f62ef

My original fix broke the 'goto redo_body' path. Not that
anything tests for this!
perl.c