This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
time() resolution is full seconds
authorJan Dubois <jand@activestate.com>
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 19:36:31 +0000 (12:36 -0700)
committerJan Dubois <jand@activestate.com>
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 19:38:43 +0000 (12:38 -0700)
commit2b983d1f35cb13f38b3ba5ebbf83a4020f8d79c0
tree41ed721f6ab819485499a8f0fe2460dfdc43ef4f
parent94bbb3f46663f977c3c2dad2c182d4985f3ccc60
time() resolution is full seconds

So any fudging in the timing needs to be at least 1 second to have any
effect. Upped the total $sleep value to 4 (on Windows) to make sure at
least 3 seconds have passed.  Amends commit 0ebb4f0.
t/op/sselect.t