This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
t/re/speed.t: adjust watchdog timeout
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 09:18:05 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 09:19:39 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
commit2b7eb4debacea522345b51816a4abc9d222804ce
tree7bdfcc29b443d4f325e1b29b4a39003cc88d3163
parentd219a6caabadff92085b30a1b95bd654b759ea4a
t/re/speed.t: adjust watchdog timeout

Thus is based on measuring it on a raspberry pi, which is about the
slowest thing on earth.
t/re/speed.t