This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta: minor pod fix
authorSHIRAKATA Kentaro <argrath@ub32.org>
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 18:25:06 +0000 (03:25 +0900)
committerSawyer X <xsawyerx@cpan.org>
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 21:50:46 +0000 (00:50 +0300)
commit2b70eee4949119eb5cd02bd00dc6bd4776a8e91b
tree801d6a1939b00cf5be89137eedd346af11f46a8a
parentdad3daefa2463ed7d5440cadd797288656a585f9
perldelta: minor pod fix
pod/perldelta.pod