This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Document and test the phase-change probe
authorShawn M Moore <sartak@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 12:49:10 +0000 (08:49 -0400)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 14:08:16 +0000 (07:08 -0700)
commit2b67939388e248305d1ef7c6d17510e0a5e947ac
tree491d2ea4d3354f6a5c3af9a089290f7339b06b53
parenta39b8056415ed9baaa0c72cae18d958eb9f3e219
Document and test the phase-change probe
pod/perldelta.pod
pod/perldtrace.pod
t/run/dtrace.t