This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
utf8.c: Silence compiler warnings
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 18:07:16 +0000 (11:07 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 01:08:08 +0000 (18:08 -0700)
commit2b672cf536a77a09669c134afc33e73e4c6c4d01
treeaba1ece83989dfe9ff908ce61fa77dd34aa61ff2
parent682f3ac7d3c98fe1aa251a2e30684eeb7b859a0e
utf8.c: Silence compiler warnings

These are spurious warnings, from netbsd
utf8.c