This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regen/mk_invlists.pl: Remove improper line
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 6 Apr 2018 02:40:19 +0000 (20:40 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 16:51:18 +0000 (10:51 -0600)
commit2b3e8a9185222124e75e2fb7227b1ce63b41e6cd
tree94f1568e2a45a2af2e116f6505659e0805cc428b
parent3c1be55a1521443fab53b937c06b55bb3aaca550
regen/mk_invlists.pl: Remove improper line

I don't know what this line was supposed to do, but it wasn't working.
This commit also uses DeMorgan's law to clarify, and makes sure that
before looking at an entry in an array, that the entry exists
charclass_invlists.h
regen/mk_invlists.pl