This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Bring a few lines in Storable.pm under 80 cols.
authorkafka <kafka@madrognon.net>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 01:18:09 +0000 (21:18 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 01:21:58 +0000 (21:21 -0400)
commit2b2126557600d964281cf37893d936e401b1a5cc
treea143d53de3f84d8b18a7abaf24e45fbfc896c421
parent762333d9ece738d85d8c0668c9b2dc6e83281c73
Bring a few lines in Storable.pm under 80 cols.

Remove entry for storable in known_pod_issues.
Increment Storable version number.

For: https://rt.perl.org/Ticket/Display.html?id=121861
dist/Storable/Storable.pm
t/porting/known_pod_issues.dat