This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
typo fixes for Locale::Maketext
authorDavid Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 11:12:24 +0000 (07:12 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 25 May 2013 03:21:11 +0000 (05:21 +0200)
commit2b1cd0ebb7e64c82e40b3fcf6f8fbc6349497614
tree272c5a94746d60cee44bbd07e2b775df79395424
parent2d3da5dff664249958bdf802dd9ac45f4b48be3a
typo fixes for Locale::Maketext
dist/Locale-Maketext/lib/Locale/Maketext.pm
dist/Locale-Maketext/lib/Locale/Maketext/TPJ13.pod