This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
POSIX math: Add M_ constants like M_PI.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:33:55 +0000 (20:33 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 21:53:03 +0000 (17:53 -0400)
commit2acc0aed480655ff8b8a3449a6b23cd9a155f50c
tree791595e0509b2d7cebfb971ad1b1ea8d1aeffb14
parent64ff300be0f7714585466af5bb87b2e37db5082a
POSIX math: Add M_ constants like M_PI.
ext/POSIX/Makefile.PL
ext/POSIX/lib/POSIX.pm
ext/POSIX/t/export.t
ext/POSIX/t/posix.t