This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Bump $Unicode::UCD::VERSION after commit c3e5bc54acca7110.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 14:30:05 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 14:31:10 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
commit2a7afa746140382bc9615f6d66ae6f04d3469e48
tree6fbbafa4b658b920f53dd161103c4f59f3e95ce7
parent00930d57002074c5f106f27d221b13e26f23dd31
Bump $Unicode::UCD::VERSION after commit c3e5bc54acca7110.
lib/Unicode/UCD.pm
pod/perldelta.pod