This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Doc: fix sv_setsv_cow reference
authorSergey Aleynikov <sergey.aleynikov@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2019 17:58:32 +0000 (20:58 +0300)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2019 21:05:36 +0000 (22:05 +0100)
commit2a5e5773c6d4acef93833c33075868b180faf6c0
tree6f95318eb9dfa3888305bd0e0a5a2617ee6afd04
parent29a3370f92212d84db89ae0d649e9708cd529f6d
Doc: fix sv_setsv_cow reference

It's no more present in pp_hot.c
embed.fnc