This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
fix a hash order dependency in cpan/List-Util tests
authorYves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 08:45:06 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
committerYves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 08:48:49 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
commit2a5bd8731bfdd9308c12fac06faa637e38b5eeb5
tree07c84f2154c1b7f75eb43d61e757383eac065d60
parent5e1c1ee37a1b35d7aff2dbbf2a598904f39d5c89
fix a hash order dependency in cpan/List-Util tests

cpan/List-Util/t/tainted.t fails if the environment variable
it access is PERL5LIB as that is set inside the process.

We filter out env vars starting with PERL and bump the version
numbers to 1.25_01.
cpan/List-Util/Changes
cpan/List-Util/lib/List/Util.pm
cpan/List-Util/lib/List/Util/XS.pm
cpan/List-Util/lib/Scalar/Util.pm
cpan/List-Util/t/tainted.t