This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Avoid double quotes in switchM.t runperl args.
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 00:30:26 +0000 (19:30 -0500)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 04:41:14 +0000 (14:41 +1000)
commit2a07cc4f0ca093da65a23fd9dda1fdeafb0e917f
tree8859dfec2da9de7ee79917a383bc2c19367a9bf4
parent6a807e2131bdd208d856c632a661bea960643322
Avoid double quotes in switchM.t runperl args.

The new tests added in 9fdd5a7ac74817 were sending runperl a -e
command with double quotes around it, which confuses matters on
VMS where arguments get double quotes added unless they already
have them.  The solution is simple: just use the 'prog' parameter
to runperl and let runperl handle the quoting.
t/run/switchM.t