This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update Aaron Crane's email address in AUTHORS
authorAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 14:56:38 +0000 (17:56 +0300)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 20 Nov 2011 22:25:44 +0000 (14:25 -0800)
commit29a5c3dd18b4a01d018c5351f0a0290f4ca8d149
tree47f5edd03b3e10c7e989c04fd9767e4b1e114bb1
parent23c936f23a4bded087cda7e9dcd2a79a45e562fb
Update Aaron Crane's email address in AUTHORS
AUTHORS