This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
S_gv_fetchmeth_internal fix STRLEN warning
authorNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Mon, 4 Nov 2019 19:03:54 +0000 (13:03 -0600)
committerNicolas R <nicolas@atoomic.org>
Mon, 4 Nov 2019 20:38:36 +0000 (13:38 -0700)
commit29a3370f92212d84db89ae0d649e9708cd529f6d
treedd5cfe16ec420b748238316f11b4dba00716b93f
parent98f0203bc51e5297a002039506a155658f1627bc
S_gv_fetchmeth_internal fix STRLEN warning

Fixes #17250

cast STRLEN to int

Fix warnings from recent change GH #17222
We could also consider casting it using '
x & PERL_INT_MAX'
gv.c